Reviews

Check Us Out!

We are proud of our 4.9/5.0 rating on Wedding Wire. Check out our favorite reviews!

 

5.0 out of 5.0

“Support women + small businesses - you won't regret it.”

These hard working women are so wonderful - they made the process so easy and helped me create the perfect invite. They responded so fast, were always flexible, and the quality exceeded my expectations.    
-Kelsey, getting married on 08/24/2019
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“Professionalism and Quality”

I'm thrilled with these invitations and they are exactly what I was looking for as far as design, quality, and price. The process was easy and fast, and the Elli employees I interacted with were responsive, pleasant, and professional. I also appreciated the flexible customization options. I highly recommend Elli!    
-Erin, getting married on 05/25/2019
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“SUPREME Customer Service”

Absolutely pleased with the service Elli provided to me during my entire wedding process! I used them first for my invitation suite, then for my dinner menus. Their customer service is SUPREME and I would highly recommend using them again and for future brides to use them. I stumbled upon Elli via Pinterest and am so happy I decided to go with them!    
-Danielle, married on 11/03/2018
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“Working with Elli was great!!”

I did the math and learned they're substantially better priced than minted, plus they allow you customize your designs and work with one of their designers. The process was pretty seamless and they were super responsive.  -Bian, married on 10/07/2018
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“Customizing my invitations was super easy and user friendly”

They shipped in a couple days and were perfect! Thank you! Would definitely recommend Elli!     
-Katy, married on 10/05/2018
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“I am SO excited about my save the dates!!”

They're beautiful, creative, and high quality. I knew I was going to pick them once I received the samples, so I definitely suggest getting a sample and seeing your invitations first hand. Elli also has really great customer service and shipped my save the dates surprisingly quickly! Can't say enough good things.   
-Rebecca, married on 09/15/2018
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“Elli has been absolutely wonderful to work with”

Elli has been absolutely wonderful to work with on our wedding invitations, place cards and ceremony programs. They were so responsive, came back with beautiful design options and really heard any feedback and applied it to the next round of design. I would highly recommend this vendor for any of your wedding or special event needs.
-Liesel, married on 08/26/2018
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“Great stationery!”

We loved our wedding stationary! We used Elli for our Save the Dates and wedding invitations. The prices were extremely fair and the quality was fantastic. I especially want to commend Elli's customer service. They are quick to respond and you get to customize their templates however you like. You can change the fonts, colors, layout, etc., and they'll work with you until it's perfect. I also loved that they work with Joy.com to have matching wedding website designs so everything coordinates. Shipping is fast as well and they have a ton of designs to choose from. Highly recommend!
-Jessica, married on 04/05/2019
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“I am over the moon”

I am over the moon with my wedding invitation purchase! We went with the Earthy Organic, which were absolutely beautiful. Just what we were looking for! Emily worked with me on my designs and was extremely prompt and responsive. She helped me through the whole process and was so kind in bearing with me and all of my changes! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for beautiful, yet affordable stationary needs!
-Tory, married on 10/07/2018
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“Customizing my invitations was super easy”

Customizing my invitations was super easy and user friendly, They shipped in a couple days and were perfect! Thank you! Would definitely recommend Elli!
-Katy, married on 10/05/2018
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“WOW!”

Elli has phenomenal customer service which is amazing when you’re planning a stressful event like a wedding. Within just a few hours, you get the proofs of whatever you ordered, and they will go back and forth with you to make sure it’s perfect. Everything I ordered went to print within 24 hours and I received them within a few days. Their turnaround is truly amazing. We found them because of an Instagram ad. They had the only invitation style that my husband and I could both agree on. I think they’re still fairly new so they don’t have as many paper options, for example, as minted or comparable sites, but all of our paper goods turned out wonderful! I honestly think if they keep their business model the way it is, they will surprise those other companies out there! Now I just need to find more paper goods to need! In the end, I got invitations, rsvp cards, accommodation cards, wedding programs, Place cards, and thank you cards from them!
-Ashley, married on 09/08/2018
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“I HIGHLY recommend this company!”

I HIGHLY recommend this company! I worked with Kaia K. recently for my wedding invitations. She was always prompt, courteous, and she worked so hard to make sure I was satisfied with the final product! I was afraid that ordering wedding invitations was going to be a stressful process, but working with Kaia and the Elli company made it all so easy! :)
-Kimberley, married on 08/11/2018
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“I am VERY pleased with Elli!”

I am VERY pleased with Elli! I have purchased save the dates, invitations, rsvps, and programs from this site! Also, the envelopes with the printed addresses! That was such a nice touch to our invitations! The quality is great! They respond so quickly and are open to any customization that you would like! I sent them a picture of an example, and they matched it perfectly with no extra cost! I'm SO happy with how they turned out! I would definitely recommend using Elli for everything!
-Brittany, married on 06/29/2018
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“They made it so easy”

I used Elli for my save the dates and invites. I fell in love with their adorable designs, quality, and the fact that you are able to edit anything including the colors! They made it so easy to match everything perfectly including the colors. I worked closely with Jennie who assisted me with any questions and edits to all of my designs. She was incredibly patient, accommodating, and only produced top notch products. They are very careful with every step of the process – especially with assuring your guest’s names are spelled correctly if you have them printed on the envelopes. Highly recommended and excellent customer service! Thank you, Elli Team!
-Leah, married on 06/30/2018
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“Excellent experience!”

Really creative options and they can quickly and easily customize everything. I asked for a custom print to tell guests to get their escort cards and it was really easy. Quick replies and proofs. Excellent experience!
-Caitlin, married on 07/07/2018
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“My experience with Elli was superb.”

My experience with Elli was superb. The designer I was assigned, Emily Buford, was extremely helpful, speedy, and flexible. I was nervous to place the order since customization comes after you purchase but I was quickly assured I made the right decision. I thought my customization requests were going to be too much but Emily got through them with flying colors. They were able to accommodate more than one round of revisions to ensure I was completely satisfied. 
I shopped around on a few other sites for invites and ultimately landed with Elli for the design quality. So happy I did because they did not disappoint. The quality of prints I received was great and the final product looked just like my proofs. 
I would recommend Elli to anyone shopping around. I was so compelled to right a review and get the good word out (I am pretty sure this is my first online review ever)
Thank you for making one more step in the wedding planning process so simple!
-Emma, married on 06/09/2018
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“Would recommend Elli any day”

I could have not asked for more beautiful wedding invitations and better service. Would recommend Elli any day, to any bride! :)
-Whitney, married on 06/02/2018
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“I was very impressed”

I am very glad that I used Elli.com for my Wedding invitations! I started out stressed and behind (like most brides) but received an email from Mary who was the design + customer service rep the same day I submitted my order. She did everything so quickly! There was a small custom design change that I requested and I was sent the proofs electronically to approve the same day. I was very impressed with the promptness and professionalism. Overall I was very happy! :) 
The options that they offer were very beautiful!
-Alli, married on 06/01/2018
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“We couldn't be happier”

Our experience with Elli has been wonderful!! We ordered our Save the Dates, Invitations, Ceremony Programs, and now Thank You cards through them, and we couldn't be happier with the service and the product. The designers are SO helpful with customization requests. In fact, I ordered our ceremony programs late for our wedding date and the designers reached out during off-hours when they realized our wedding was coming up. We received them in plenty of time. We loved working with them not only for the excellent customer service, but also for the personal feel. The product is beautiful, and the paper quality is great. We would definitely recommend Elli to any couple!!
-Mary, married on 05/26/2018
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“I loved every minute of working with Elli”

I loved every minute of working with Elli for our wedding invitations. I searched high and low for a tropical print that I truly liked for our destination wedding invitations. Elli had exactly what we were looking for, with the convenience of being able to customize the invites, detail cards and RSVPs. The customer service is outstanding and the turn around time was so fast! I would 100% recommend Elli for your wedding needs.
-Arianne, married on 05/05/2018
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“Only the highest praise for Elli!”

Ordered wedding invitations, thank you cards, escort cards, and table numbers. They were all beautiful with high-quality paper. A designer helped us review each item before it was sent to print. Our invitation pattern originally did not have matching escort cards, but they made it happen. I could not have been more delighted by the finished product and have only the highest praise for Elli!
-Gabriella, married on 04/08/2018
 

5.0 out of 5.0

“I cannot say enough good things”

I cannot say enough good things about Elli and specifically their designer I've been working with, Jennie. I haven't been the easiest to work with since I've had a ton of questions, edits and so on but Jennie has been so on top of everything! Her response time is incredibly quick, she's sweet as can be, and super super helpful! I'm getting married in Puerto Rico and with the recent hurricanes I'm unsure if we will still be able to keep our original plans. On top of all my changes and last minute nature, they have also allowed me to post-pone printing so that I have time to figure out what's going on. I highly recommend using their services and working with the amazing Jennie. Thank you guys so much for everything! Ps- I'm also a wedding planner so I will be sending all of my clients their way!!
-Krystal, married on 12/02/2017

 

Check out even more reviews on Wedding Wire!